Update!

Turns out I can’t use the schedule button right 😛

Anyway. I’ve been thinking about what to post and when. The topics I want to cover are fitness, health and a few miscellaneous thoughts here  and there. Here is a schedule I have in mind:

Monday to Wednesday: Anything from random thoughts to some fitness, health etc… advice will come in on these days. Maybe some funny stories too(if I have any :D).

Thursday: Anything relationship related

Fridays: A response to a writing prompt

Saturdays : The Fitness Conundrum Series

Sundays: Overview: Fitness and healthy eating this week

I may veer off this but this is in general what I will try to stick to starting this week. Monday to Wednesday will not always have a post.

I’m thinking when I go on holiday (in some time) I’ll revise this, but it will stay pretty much the same.

Leave a Reply

